Contact

Questions? Contact one of our board of directors below:

Position Name Email Phone Number
President Rich Redick rich.redick@gmail.com  (904) 864-8101 
 Vice President Brian Bush  bbush904@gmail.com  (904) 371-4801 
 Treasurer  Frank Hunter  frankhuntercpa@gmail.com (904) 635-5175 
Secretary  Nancy Altman  n_altman@comcast.net  (904) 251-3392 
 Asst. Secretary Dot Mathis  memeandpoppa8@aol.com  (904) 757-4749 
 Parliamentarian  Chelly Schembera chellyfla@aol.com  (850) 449-1920 
Officer  Mikki Baldwin  mikkibaldwin@live.com  (904) 234-7296 
 Officer  Carol Standiford  cbstandiford@att.net 
 (904) 424-2684 
Officer  Val Bostwick vbostwick@comcast.net  (904) 343-4552 
Officer   Lindsey Brock brock@rumrelllaw.com  (904) 591-6429 
Officer   Elaine Brown  ebrown@victoryjax.com (904) 318-5904 
Officer   Laurie Carpenter lkc1154@msn.com  (904) 476-7055 
Officer   Louis Catania lcatania@bellsouth.net  (904) 616-7800 
Officer   Lisa King lisaking@langtonconsulting.com  (904) 910-6401 
Officer  Alexander Pantinakis APantinakis@gmail.com  (904) 305-5292 
       
       
       
       

 

Follow us on social media:

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/keeptheferry

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/jaxferryfriends

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/jaxferryfriends

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-21TCBpb1siaX9THdHSK6g

 

Do you like this page?